McNeill’s Weblog


Camo Lizard
December 3, 2008, 1:09 pm
Filed under: Fotografía y Fotografía Digital
Camo Lizard

Camo Lizard, Mexico City

I caught this little guy on the way to my house not long ago, at first I thought he was part of the rusted tube but as I got closer I realized it was a lizard enjoying the sun. I took the picture with that setting on the camera that gives it vivid colors and it came out pretty well. I figure the picture brings a lot of focus towards the rusty combo of the lizard’s skin and the tube. Thus…The Camo Lizard.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

